Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

The Rawal Institute for Hair Restoration and Aesthetic Medicine

Shamila Gupta Rawal, MD

Otolaryngologist & Head and Neck Surgeon located in Madison, WI

15 total reviews

Dr. Shamila Gupta Rawal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shamila Rawal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Rawal is the first doctor in 10 years to not only listen to my concerns about my thinning hair, but to take them seriously and try to provide a solution!*
Sara S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Rawal took her time with me and allowed me to ask many questions. Never did I feel like she was rushed. She is very knowledgeable about hair loss and very empathetic. She was incredibly thorough and patient. *
Melody C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Went in for a consultation, Dr Rawal is great, very caring about my needs. Very informative on options and explain each options thoroughly. I feel confident, going forward working Dr Rawal on my issues.. *
Ben L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Rawal explains everything very clearly and goes through all the different options available for you so you can pick the right one. Great job doctor!*
Sophia B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Doctor Rawal did not just treat me as a patient, but as a person. She took time to really talk with me and help me calm down about my hair loss. She is very reassuring, and so smart! She will help relieve your anxiety no matter what the prognosis looks like for your situation. I can't wait to work with her again if I ever need it! I highly recommend her clinic.*
Tina D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Rawalpindi and her team are amazing. They take time to listen and provide honest feedback on the results of the procedures. Excellent to work with. Wonderful personalities with caring delivery. *
Mark H.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Rawal took the time to explain everything in detail, answering all of my questions. I am very pleased with my consultation. *
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Wonderful! Such a great experience with Dr. Rawal. She is so experienced and really spent time to make a plan for my overall wellness. *
Richard W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very friendly and accommodating. Information provided was very informative and I would recommend Rawal services to anyone looking to improve hair growth or skin care.*
Anmar F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great Dr with a great service.*
Susan D.
Submitted 10/24/19
I sat calmly while the laser machine quietly worked on my scalp. I basically couldn’t feel anything. After the allotted time I was finished! After time with the treatments I am hopeful to regain some of my hair back!*
Betsy F.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great experience! Highly recommend for Botox services !!*
Julia C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very knowledgeable. Friendly staff. Highly recommend. *
Ben L.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Rawal was great. She did a full exam and then took the time to explain all my options and the costs involved even though we ran past my appointment time. *
Troy W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Recommend Dr. Rawal for Hair restoration. Very knowledgeable and a talented trained professional. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person